No opinions. No lap times. No PR. Welcome to 6th Gear. Your comments, criticism and suggestions: (replace # with @).
6th Gear is 8W's facts and stats section and gives you the F1 and motorsport information you won't find anywhere else on the Web.

2018 FIA Formula 2 Championship


Revision date

Russian Time
1 Artem Markelov (RUS)
2 Tadasuke Makino (J)

Pertamina Prema Theodore Racing
3 Sean Gelael (RI)
4 Nyck de Vries (NL) Euro FR2.0 2014, ALPS FR2.0 2014

5 Alex Albon (T)
6 Nicholas Latifi (CDN)

ART Grand Prix
7 Jack Aitken (GB) Euro FR2.0 2015, ALPS FR2.0 2015
8 George Russell (GB) GP3 2017

MP Motorsport
9 Roberto Merhi (E) Euro F3 2011
10 Ralph Boschung (D)

BWT Arden
11 Maximilian Günther (D)
12 Nirei Fukuzumi (J)

Campos Vexatec Racing
14 Luca Ghiotto (I)
15 Roy Nissany (ISR)

16 Arjun Maini (IND)
17 Santino Ferrucci (USA)

18 Sergio Sette Câmara (BR)
19 Lando Norris (GB) Euro FR2.0 2016, Euro F3 2017

Charouz Racing System
20 Louis Delétraz (CH) NEC FR2.0 2015
21 Antonio Fuoco (I)